Resources
Agendas Minutes
Executive & Advisory Board
OMA President's Page

Organization of Management Administrators

See what you missed at our OMA Meetings!

Login


Homepage Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

News

5/29/19

Name

Email

Role

Work Site

Alison Towery

alison.towery@lausd.net

Sponsor

Division of Instruction

Sylvia Fischer

sylvia.fischer@lausd.net

Secretary

East Nursing Services

Kevin Kilpatrick

kevin.kilpatrick@lausd.net

Past President

Gifted/Talented Programs

Victor Gonzalez

victor.gonzalez@lausd.net

Past President

Beyond the Bell Branch

Jack Foote

djf2378@lausd.net

Past President

Staff Relations , Adult Division

Maura Crossin

maura.crossin@lausd.net

OMA President Elect

Certificated Placement & Assignments

Donna Horowitz

donna.horowitz@lausd.net

OMA President

District Nursing Services

Grace Guillen

grace.guillen@lausd.net

Advisor

East Nursing Services

Araceli May

araceli.may@lausd.net

Advisor

Psychological Services

Nicole Niederdeppe

nnn8729@lausd.net

Advisor

Gifted/Talented Programs

Raissa White

rxs8197@lausd.net

Advisor

Arts Education Branch

Robert Grubb

rgrubb@lausd.net

Advisor

Gifted/Talented Programs

more